Summer 2007: Shiro

Check out what goes on between semesters here!
NachtcGleiskette
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Title: The Ragin' Cajun

Post by NachtcGleiskette »

Post your summer fun here!!

[Edited on 21/2/07 by NachtcGleiskette]
"If you live your life to please everyone else, you will continue to feel frustrated and powerless. This is because what others want may not be good for you. You are not being mean when you say NO to unreasonable demands or when you express your ideas, feelings, and opinions, even if they differ from those of others.â€
Crocodile Hunter
Navigator
Navigator
Title: is not a moderator.

Post by Crocodile Hunter »

Well, I am not good with writing fics and stuff. So im just going to put all the blogs and stuff in here.
---

Shiro is going to use all of his summer time training in Northern Japan. Mostly he is training martial arts and swordmanship.

Waking every morning at 6:00am and starting training is what he will be doing.
Crocodile Hunter
Navigator
Navigator

Decisions decisions
---

I have decided to spend all my spare time pumping iron and doing trainings. For that reason I will travel to Northern Japan where my fathers friend has a dojo.
I will train to use sword, my hands and my legs. That is my final decision, I will be taking my laptop with me so I can check stuff out.

When you read this, Im on my way there.

~Yoshida
Crocodile Hunter
Navigator
Navigator

Hot girls pm Shiro all the time so i decided to post this one.
Cause its obviously the longest one.

Message Fun:
---------

Subject: Hello!
Just wanted to ask what happend to your left eye. Please, don't get me wrong. I don't want to be impolite. And excuse me, if I made any mistakes. My English is not very good. I come from Germany.

Greetings
Pixy

--

Date: Dec 20 2006 06:29

Well, its pretty complicated, but back here in US people get violent. Basically I got in to a fight and my eye was cutted with a broken bottle. But you should have seen the other guys. :P