Halo 2

If it's not comics, tv, or movies, this is the place! Talk about anything and everything else right here!
HoodedMan
Administrator
Administrator
Title: Lord Sarcasmo von Snarkypants

Halo 2

Post by HoodedMan »

On the same lines as Bamfette's 'City of Heroes' topic, does anyone on 'Scrawlers play Halo 2? If so and you have X-Box Live, can you post your Gamertag?

I just got X-Box Live three days ago, so I'm just starting out (as evidenced by my stats ;)); however, if anyone from 'Scrawlers wants to indulge a newbie in Slayer or perhaps form a clan, I would be most grateful.

Gamertag: SaintDogbert
ACHTUNG! Alles touristen und non-technischen looken peepers! Das computermachine ist nicht fuer gefingerpoken und mittengrabben. Ist easy schnappen der springenwerk, blowenfusen und poppencorken mit spitzensparken. Ist nicht fuer gewerken bei das dumpkopfen. Das rubbernecken sichtseeren keepen das cotten-pickenen hans in das pockets muss; relaxen und watchen das blinkenlichten.
nightcrawler30
Butt Monkey
Butt Monkey

Halo 2

Post by nightcrawler30 »

i have had halo 2 when it came out but i haven't got online yet, but when(if hopefully) i do i shall let you know my name.
Master of Pupets Pulling your stings twisting your mind and breaking your dreams- Master Of Pupets

The Horsemen are drawing nearer On the leather steeds they ride They have come to take your life.
HoodedMan
Administrator
Administrator

Halo 2

Post by HoodedMan »

Thanks a lot, I'd appreciate that. :D
In some Halo 2 boxes (like mine), there was a two month trial; maybe you can use that. :D
ACHTUNG! Alles touristen und non-technischen looken peepers! Das computermachine ist nicht fuer gefingerpoken und mittengrabben. Ist easy schnappen der springenwerk, blowenfusen und poppencorken mit spitzensparken. Ist nicht fuer gewerken bei das dumpkopfen. Das rubbernecken sichtseeren keepen das cotten-pickenen hans in das pockets muss; relaxen und watchen das blinkenlichten.
nightcrawler30
Butt Monkey