Official Game Timeline: Semester Three

Here's where the action lies! come here and check out all our transcripts for games and instances, as well as the current and previous semester timelines! Get a snack, clear an afternoon (or three), and dive in!
Locked
User avatar
NachtcGleiskette
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 3167
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2003 6:45 am
Title: The Ragin' Cajun
Location: NY

Official Game Timeline: Semester Three

Post by NachtcGleiskette » Sun Dec 17, 2006 5:39 pm

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Session 01 | Tue 8/21/2007 | n00bz Anon (Third Sem begins!)

Instance 01 | Tue 8/21/2007 | New meaning to the phrase 'broken home' | HUY

Instance 02 | Wed 8/22/2007 | Is there a dr in the house? | U(X)

Instance 03 | Wed 8/22/2007 | Diva-fied | (X)

Instance 04 | Thu 8/23/2007 | Wisdom's in da house | PRXYZ(X)

Instance 05 | Fri 8/24/2007 | Tom gets a Leg Up | Bl(H)

Instance 06 | Sun 8/26/2007 | Girl Talk | X(J)

Instance 07 | Tue 8/28/2007 | The Goodbye | BF

Session 02 | Tue 8/28/2007 | The Rest Return

Fan Fiction | Tue 8/28/2007 | Blind | Rh**

Instance 08 | Tue 8/28/2007 | Room-mates' | GJp

Instance 09 | Tue 8/28/2007 | Hope | BFr

Instance 10 | Wed 8/29/2007 | One Year | GN

Instance 11 | Wed 8/29/2007 | Strayed Cat | GRh

Instance 12 | Wed 8/29/2007 | Just Give Me The F!@#ing Pills | Jp(A)

Instance 13 | Thu 8/30/2007 | Campus Tour Au Naturale | FrUY(A)

Instance 14 | Sat 9/1/2007 | If you go down into the woods today... | BBl

Instance 15 | Mon 9/3/2007 | Mind the Sap | BF

Instance 16 | Mon 9/3/2007 | The Brits are Invading! | BP

Instance 17 | Tue 9/4/2007 | The Look pt 1 | PZ

Instance 18 | Wed 9/5/2007 | Extermination | BGNW

Instance 19 | Fri 9/7/2007 | Confidants | BS

Instance 20 | Sat 9/8/2007 | A Day at the Museum | AS

Instance 21 | Tue 9/11/2007 | Fire and Ice and Everything Inbetween | GKY

Instance 22 | Thu 9/13/2007 | Doug's in da house! | CGQUY*

Instance 21 | Fri 9/14/2007 | Faux Pas | GN

Session 3 | Sat 9/15/2007 | Field Trip to Vito's Red Velvet...Zoo?

Instance 22 | Sat 9/15/2007 | Coitus Interruptus | GNW

Instance 23 | Sun 9/16/2007 | The Sky's the Limit | GJp

Fan Fiction | Sun 9/16/2007 | Snooping | G

Instance 24 | Sun 9/16/2007 | Sweet Dreams | BBl

Instance 25 | Mon 9/17/2007 | ~*PrinCeSs*~ | BMi

Instance 26 | Mon 9/17/2007 | Wish I Had an Angel | BF

Instance 27 | Mon 9/17/2007 | Soul Mates | AN

Instance 28 | Tue 9/18/2007 | Wake Up Call | B(C)

Instance 29 | Tue 9/18/2007 | Help Wanted? | F(X)

Instance 30 | Wed 9/19/2007 | Aucun amis permis | GJp

Instance 31 | Wed 9/19/2007 | Quelle un putain | GZ

Instance 32 | Thu 9/20/2007 | Dinner Date. Without the Dinner | BBl

Instance 33 | Fri 9/21/2007 | VC Phone Home | AGRhV(D)

Instance 34 | Sat 9/22/2007 | Back in the Attic | GN

Instance 35 | Sun 9/23/2007 | Greed of Creed | (D)

Instance 36 | Mon 9/24/2007 | Staff meeting - student woes | Fr(B)(C)(D)(X)

Instance 37 | Tue 9/25/2007 | Camden Rats | BP

Instance 38 | Tue 9/25/2007 | Million Dollah Geezah | BlMi

Instance 39 | Thu 9/27/2007 | Sweet talk (and hello Rachel) | FrJpMNRW

Instance 40 | Fri 9/28/2007 | Look Ma, No Pants! | TU

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/6/2007 | Questions | G

Session 4 | Sat 9/29/2007 | Xander is Pool Challenged

Fan Fiction | Sat 9/29/2007 | Xander vs The Pool Chair | H

Instance 41 | Sat 9/29/2007 | Surprise! | AS

Instance 42 | Sat 9/29/2007 | One Tough Customer | FrRh

Instance 43 | Sun 9/30/2007 | The Influx Continues | BLoPaRUY

Instance 44 | Sun 9/30/2007 | Snakes in a Mall | DaPa

Instance 45 | Sun 9/30/2007 | How You Remind Me | BF

Instance 46 | Sun 9/30/2007 | What kind of tutor are you? | GJp

Fan Fiction | Mon 10/1/2007 | Thinking | Y

Instance 47 | Mon 10/1/2007 | Mixed Backgrounds | GS(D)

Instance 48 | Mon 10/1/2007 | Jealousy | BBl

Instance 49 | Mon 10/1/2007 | No Feelings | PZ

Instance 50 | Mon 10/1/2007 | Red Handed | RhT

Instance 51 | Mon 10/1/2007 | Serum Gp2-0 | Bl(H)

Instance 52 | Tue 10/2/2007 | Geeks 2 Go | CR

Instance 53 | Tue 10/2/2007 | Sugar Sweet Super Cookies! | TX

Instance 54 | Tue 10/2/2007 | Remy's 'Nearly Naked' 21! | ABFGLoNPaSY

Instance 55 | Tue 10/2/2007 | The Private After Party | PaY

Instance 56 | Wed 10/3/2007 | Cookies and Kisses | QT

Instance 57 | Wed 10/3/2007 | The Green Eyed Monster strikes Again | BBl

Instance 58 | Wed 10/3/2007 | GetUsed to it | GZ

Fan Fiction | Wed 10/3/2007 | Hanging on the Line | U

Instance 59 | Wed 10/3/2007 | Meet the Parents: The LeBeaus (Part Deux) | ABGJpNS(X)

Instance 60 | Thu 10/4/2007 | Beautiful Blue Eyes | AB

Session 5 | Thu 10/4/2007 | MoJo Madness!

Instance 61 | Thu 10/4/2007 | Reality TV is Stupid | GN

Instance 62 | Thu 10/4/2007 | Cookie Monster | PaU

Instance 63 | Thu 10/4/2007 | Southern Comfort | GRh

Instance 64 | Fri 10/5/2007 | Dragon Luv | TU

Instance 65 | Sat 10/6/2007 | Dirty Underwear | LoUY

Instance 66 | Sat 10/6/2007 | Tom's a B*st*rd | BBl

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/6/2007 | Cracks | B

Instance 67 | Sat 10/6/2007 | Pete's a 'Gent' | BP**300th Game/Instance**

Instance 68 | Sat 10/6/2007 | Warren's an Angel | BF

Instance 69 | Sat 10/6/2007 | Jailkitten | RhV

Fan Fiction | Sun 10/7/2007 | Breakfast | Y

Instance 70 | Sun 10/7/2007 | Creamy Cookie Kisses | PaY

Instance 71 | Sun 10/7/2007 | Interview with a Mutant | V(D)

Instance 72 | Sun 10/7/2007 | Oh the Irony! | Bl(H)

Instance 73 | Tue 10/9/2007 | Miscommunications | BFP

Instance 74 | Wed 10/10/2007 | Coffee Break | BLo

Session 6 | Thu 10/11/2007 | Studying, Scrabble, and Sunspot is a Psycho

Instance 75 | Thu 10/11/2007 | Fabric of Love | QT

Instance 76 | Fri 10/12/2007 | Stand with Me | CG

Instance 77 | Fri 10/12/2007 | Scattered Cookies | TU

Instance 78 | Fri 10/12/2007 | Unorthodox Advice | GT

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/13/2007 | Love Letter | U

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/13/2007 | A Time to Enjoy | T

Instance 79 | Sat 10/13/2007 | Passing Time | QT

Instance 80 | Sun 10/14/2007 | Comings and Goings | GN

Instance 81 | Mon 10/15/2007 | Paige has a Taste for Tequila and Chocolate | GPaWY

Instance 82 | Tue 10/16/2007 | He's the one | PaY

Instance 83 | Wed 10/17/2007 | To Friends | BGRh

Session 7 | Thu 10/18/2007 | So much for a Peaceful Hike...

Instance 84 | Thu 10/18/2007 | So Much for Rage | PaT

Instance 85 | Thu 10/18/2007 | Cajun Flavored Jailbait | GV

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/18/2007 | A Motherly Chat | Pa

Instance 86 | Fri 10/19/2007 | Lemonade | TU

Instance 87 | Fri 10/19/2007 | Vanilla Flavored Jailbait | BV

Instance 88 | Sun 10/21/2007 | Mon Ami? | CG

Instance 89 | Mon 10/22/2007 | True Love is Forever | GN

Instance 90 | Mon 10/22/2007 | TJs Shower Rebound | LoN

Instance 91 | Tue 10/24/2007 | Splishy Splashy | PaY

Instance 92 | Tue 10/23/2007 | Kitty Love | QT

Fan Fiction | Wed 10/24/2007 | A Large Clan | T

Fan Fiction | Wed 10/24/2007 | Lost | G**

Instance 93 | Wed 10/24/2007 | Dark Magik | MMaNU(X)

Session 8 | Thu 10/25/2007 | Devon Spice

Instance 94 | Thu 10/25/2007 | Smoking Gun | ASZ

Instance 95 | Thu 10/25/2007 | Dark Secret | TU

Instance 96 | Thu 10/25/2007 | Won't Heal Overnight | BNPa

Instance 97 | Fri 10/26/2007 | Breaks | B(X)

Instance 98 | Fri 10/26/2007 | Pass the Midol | MMa

Instance 99 | Fri 10/26/2007 | Anything to Forget | GJp

Instance 100 | Sat 10/27/2007 | Paige's Beauty Salon | PaU

Instance 101 | Sat 10/27/2007 | Ne Pas Amis | GN

Instance 102 | Sat 10/27/2007 | Tensions | BG

Instance 103 | Sat 10/27/2007 | Person of Interest | S(X)

Instance 104 | Sun 10/28/2007 | Bastard | JpN

Instance 105 | Sun 10/28/2007 | Transitions | BF

Instance 106 | Sun 10/28/2007 | Rebound Lad | NP

Instance 107 | Mon 10/29/2007 | Mall Ferrets | PX

Instance 108 | Mon 10/29/2007 | Tough Nut | GT

Instance 109 | Tue 10/30/2007 | Homesickness | FX

Instance 110 | Tue 10/30/2007 | Exploding Psychologists | (D)

Instance 111 | Tue 10/30/2007 | Open Mouth, Insert Foot | TU

Instance 112 | Wed 10/31/2007 | Damn Giovannis | QT

Instance 113 | Wed 10/31/2007 | Halloween! | HKLoMPaRoTWY(H)

Instance 114 | Thu 11/1/2007 | Missing: One Angel | BG*

Instance 115 | Thu 11/1/2007 | No Use Crying over Spilt Alcohol | SY

Instance 116 | Thu 11/2/2007 | Live and Let Date | KLo

Instance 117 | Thu 11/2/2007 | White Men Can't Jump | KY

Instance 118 | Sat 11/3/2007 | Some Adult Fun? | BCGQTUZ

Fan Fiction | Sat 11/3/2007 | We Find the Defendant... | RhV

Fan Fiction | Sat 11/3/2007 | Barred | V

Instance 119 | Sun 11/4/2007 | Gambit vs Rebound Lad | GP

Fan Fiction | Tue 11/6/2007 | Crash and Burn | B

Instance 120 | Tue 11/6/2007 | Forever Yours | BF

Fan Fiction | Tue 11/6/2007 | Warning Light | Rh

Instance 121 | Wed 11/7/2007 | You don't have any Friends! | NRh

Instance 122 | Wed 11/7/2007 | Wolf Baiting | RhZ

Instance 123 | Wed 11/7/2007 | Going Home | N

Instance 124 | Wed 11/7/2007 | White Wolf | GRh

Fan Fiction | Thu 11/8/2007 | White-Out | Rh

Session 9 | Thu 11/8/2007 | Moral Debates

Instance 125 | Thu 11/8/2007 | Thank You | TU

Fan Fiction | Fri 11/9/2007 | Mixed Feelings | G

Instance 126 | Fri 11/9/2007 | Wicked | PaY

Fan Fiction | Sat 11/10/2007 | Relevation of Paige | Pa

Instance 127 | Sat 11/10/2007 | Whats up with Meggan? | U

Instance 128 | Sun 11/11/2007 | The Call | GS

Instance 129 | Sun 11/11/2007 | Rescue 911 | ABGSY

Instance 130 | Sun 11/11/2007 | Innocent Interrogation | PaY

Instance 131 | Sun 11/11/2007 | Down Boy | GRh

Fan Fiction | Mon 11/12/2007 | Vic's Bday Gifts **

Instance 132 | Mon 11/12/2007 | Girlfriends | AB

Instance 133 | Mon 11/12/2007 | Gentle Reminder | BN

Fan Fiction | Mon 11/12/2007 | Deception | Pa

Instance 134 | Mon 11/12/2007 | Handcuffs, Distraction, and Good Advice | BFG

Instance 135 | Mon 11/12/2007 | Tough Nut - Cracked | GT

Instance 136 | Tue 11/13/2007 | Metal Junkies | BLo

Instance 137 | Tue 11/13/2007 | Cake Seductions | BG

Instance 138 | Wed 11/14/2007 | Eve's Redemption | GPa

Instance 139 | Wed 11/14/2007 | You asked for it! | CG

Instance 140 | Thu 11/15/2007 | Remy's a Good Boy | RhV

Instance 141 | Thu 11/15/2007 | Meggietooth | RhT

Instance 142 | Fri 11/16/2007 | Blessing | F

Instance 143 | Fri 11/16/2007 | Pirate Booty Dancing | GKLoPaWY

Instance 144 | Sat 11/17/2007 | PPriza Cookie | BT

Instance 145 | Sat 11/17/2007 | If this Night would Never End | BF

Instance 146 | Sun 11/18/2007 | Denial is a Popular Destination | GJp

Instance 147 | Sun 11/18/2007 | Losing Friends | NRh

Session 10 | Mon 11/19/2007 | I Own You

Instance 148 | Mon 11/19/2007 | Huges are Wonderful | MMaPa

Instance 149 | Mon 11/19/2007 | Ice, Baby? | K(A)

Instance 150 | Tue 11/20/2007 | Twinkie Buddies | Pa(H)

Instance 151 | Tue 11/20/2007 | Don't Leave Me! | TU

Instance 152 | Tue 11/20/2007 | Pinch of Salt | GT

Instance 153 | Wed 11/21/2007 | Son of a Birch | Bl(H)

Instance 154 | Wed 11/21/2007 | Just Give Me the F!@#ing CD4+ | Jp(A)

Session 11 | Wed 11/21/2007 | Grlz vrs Boyz

Instance 155 | Wed 11/21/2007 | Verklempt | KLo

Instance 156 | Wed 11/21/2007 | Sick and Tired of Heights | PaY

Fan Fiction | Wed 11/21/2007 | Homesick | Pa

Instance 157 | Thu 11/22/2007 | A Loan for a Good Cause | GY

Instance 158 | Thu 11/22/2007 | Home Sweet Home | Pa

Instance 159 | Thu 11/22/2007 | Art of Thanksgiving | ALoMST(X)

Instance 160 | Fri 11/23/2007 | Back in Texas | PaY

Instance 161 | Sat 11/24/2007 | Not So Innocent | GRh

Instance 162 | Sat 11/24/2007 | Lone Star Justice | PaY**400th Game/Instance**

Instance 163 | Sat 11/24/2007 | Burning Issue | BG

Instance 164 | Sat 11/24/2007 | Why Not the Rest of Her | Y

Instance 165 | Sun 11/25/2007 | Peeto gets Pussy | GQRhT

Instance 166 | Sun 11/25/2007 | Jeepers Creepers | BBl

Instance 167 | Sun 11/25/2007 | Awakening | BF

Instance 168 | Mon 11/26/2007 | Morning Wood | BlT

Instance 169 | Mon 11/26/2007 | Walking wounded | H(A)

Instance 170 | Mon 11/26/2007 | Twinkie Advises the Cookie Queen | T(H)

Instance 171 | Tue 11/27/2007 | Rumble in the Kitchen | BlFG

Instance 172 | Tue 11/27/2007 | Butterfly | BF

Instance 173 | Wed 11/28/2007 | One Wrong Moment will Change your Life | FrG

Session 12 | Wed 11/28/2007 | Not a Good Day for 'Bob's

Instance 174 | Wed 11/28/2007 | Empathetic | T(X)

Instance 175 | Thu 11/29/2007 | Temptations of the Flesh | GJpQ

Instance 176 | Fri 11/30/2007 | The Morning After the Night Before | QRh

Instance 177 | Fri 11/30/2007 | The Morning After - Take Two | QT

Instance 178 | Fri 11/30/2007 | Soulless Bastard | JpT

Instance 179 | Fri 11/30/2007 | Homewrecker | GT

Instance 180 | Fri 11/30/2007 | No Regrets | GRh

Instance 181 | Sat 12/1/2007 | Normality for a Price | T(X)

Instance 182 | Sat 12/1/2007 | Fears and Reassurances | GPa

Instance 183 | Sat 12/1/2007 | Dragonology | U(D)

Instance 184 | Sat 12/1/2007 | Shattered Dreams | TU

Fan Fiction | Sat 12/1/2007 | Internal Struggles | Pa

Instance 185 | Sun 12/2/2007 | Fashion Disaster | PaY

Fan Fiction | Sun 12/2/2007 | Eve's Workout | Y

Fan Fiction | Sun 12/2/2007 | Lost Innocence | U

Instance 186 | Mon 12/3/2007 | Paige's New Barbie | LoPa

Instance 187 | Mon 12/3/2007 | No Games | AS

Instance 188 | Tue 12/4/2007 | Well that was smart Remy | AGOPaST

Instance 189 | Tue 12/4/2007 | Enjoy the Silence | BG

Instance 190 | Tue 12/4/2007 | Everyone Loses | PaT

Instance 191 | Wed 12/5/2007 | Babysittin' with Whacked out Poets | GS

Instance 192 | Wed 12/5/2007 | Humans are Complicated | GT

Instance 193 | Wed 12/5/2007 | Friendship and Horseshoes | PaS

Instance 194 | Thu 12/6/2007 | Cold Hearted | KY

Instance 195 | Thu 12/6/2007 | Truth Hurts | TY

Instance 196 | Thu 12/6/2007 | Life isn't Fair | JpZ

Instance 197 | Fri 12/7/2007 | You Can't Hide Secrets | GPa

Instance 198 | Fri 12/7/2007 | Even Humans Make Mistakes | RhT

Instance 199 | Sat 12/8/2007 | It's for the Best | G(X)

Instance 200 | Sat 12/8/2007 | You'll Come Back | BG

Instance 201 | Mon 12/10/2007 | Anchovies: Aphrodisiac? | ALoPaSY

Session 13 | Tue 12/11/2007 | Mouth to Mouth

Instance 202 | Wed 12/12/2007 | Secrets can Kill | PaY

Instance 203 | Wed 12/12/2007 | We'l Call it a Date | PaY

Instance 204 | Thu 12/13/2007 | Tainted Blood | Jp(A)

Instance 205 | Fri 12/14/2007 | Better to be Safe | T(A)

Instance 205 | Sat 12/15/2007 | Funny Feet | KX

Instance 206 | Mon 12/17/2007 | Books Can't Hug You | RT

Instance 207 | Tue 12/18/2007 | Cat's out of the Bag | JpT

Instance 208 | Wed 12/19/2007 | Twinkie of Hope | (D)(H)

Instance 209 | Thu 12/20/2007 | Little Cookies | QT

Instance 210 | Thu 12/20/2007 | Amici? | AS

Session 14 | Fri 12/21/2007 | Have a Holly Jolly (and sober apparently) Christmas


-------------------------------------------------------

Character Key:

A - Angel
Ap - En Sabah (Apocalypse)
B - Elizabeth (Psylocke)
Bl - Tom (Black Tom)
C - Doug (Cypher)
D - John (Longshot)
Da - Dani (Mirage)
E - Jean
Er - Eric (Magneto)
F - Warren (The Fallen)
Fr - Wagner (Nightcrawler)
G - Remy (Gambit)
H - Xander (Havok)
I - Shiro (Sunfire)
J - Jubilee
Jp - Jean-Paul (Northstar)
K - Bobby (Iceman)
L - Ellie (Negasonic Teenage Warhead)
Lo - Lorna - Polaris (Fergason)
M - Rachel (Marvel Girl)
Ma - Illyana Rasputin (Magik)
Mi - Shaz (Mother Inferior)
N - TJ (Nocturne)
O - Japheth (Maggott)
P - Pete Wisdom
Pa - Paige - Husk (TechPrincess)
Q - Pietro (Quicksilver)
R - Sharon (Catseye)
Rh - Rahne (Wolfsbane)
Ro - Roberto (Sunspot)
S - Scott (Cyclops)
T - Meggan (Tapestry)
U - Alex (Freakshow)
V - Victor (Sabretooth)
W - Kitty (Shadowcat)
X - Laura (X-23 aka Talon)
Y - Eve (Synch)
Z - Ali (Dazzler)


NPCs (School Faculty)-
(A) - Annie
(B) - Bishop
(C) - Calvin Rankin
(D) - Dr. Dragon
(H) - Hank McCoy
(J) - James Howlett
(O) - Ororo Munroe
(X) - Professor Xavier



** = This Fan Fiction takes place over the course of a few days/weeks in game time

[Edited on 23/6/07 by NachtcGleiskette]
"If you live your life to please everyone else, you will continue to feel frustrated and powerless. This is because what others want may not be good for you. You are not being mean when you say NO to unreasonable demands or when you express your ideas, feelings, and opinions, even if they differ from those of others.â€

stjohn
Deck Swabber
Deck Swabber
Posts: 512
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2006 3:15 am
Title: The Boggy Man
Location: arlington tx. / shawnee Ok.
Contact:

Official Game Timeline: Semester Three

Post by stjohn » Fri Dec 29, 2006 11:09 pm

btw, i think you need to add the new kids to the list ;)
Stjohn: did i walk in on yall doing :shifty?
* Bobby covers Lorna's goodies and whistles innocently.
Lorna: You see nothing!
Stjohn: pay no attention to the couple under the covers?
Lorna: There is no couple, no covers, and, on a different note, no spoon.
Stjohn: I don't believe you. I'm holding a spoon right now.
Lorna: Well damn

User avatar
NachtcGleiskette
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 3167
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2003 6:45 am
Title: The Ragin' Cajun
Location: NY

Official Game Timeline: Semester Three

Post by NachtcGleiskette » Wed Jan 10, 2007 3:06 pm

I know, I was waiting for it to begin to see who actually did show up and needed to be added ;)

We've officially exhausted the alphabet, fyi. And I added code names to anyone out there cominc across this and wondering, since alot of names have kind of been changed, or are just such obscure characters people arent familiar. Anyway, DAMN!

[Edited on 10/1/0707 by NachtcGleiskette]
"If you live your life to please everyone else, you will continue to feel frustrated and powerless. This is because what others want may not be good for you. You are not being mean when you say NO to unreasonable demands or when you express your ideas, feelings, and opinions, even if they differ from those of others.â€

Bamfing_Bob
Lookout
Lookout
Posts: 940
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 12:15 am
Location: Odessa, Tx
Contact:

Official Game Timeline: Semester Three

Post by Bamfing_Bob » Thu Mar 22, 2007 10:41 pm

I wanna play!!! I think it'll be lots of fun :clap and don't worry, I'll try not to irritate anyone :poke or sleep in class :nap
For funny tweets from NIGHTCRAWLER, follow my humor account http://www.twitter.com/fuzzybluejerk and spread it around to your comic friends!

Locked