Official Game Timeline: Semester Two

Here's where the action lies! come here and check out all our transcripts for games and instances, as well as the current and previous semester timelines! Get a snack, clear an afternoon (or three), and dive in!
Locked
User avatar
NachtcGleiskette
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 3167
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2003 6:45 am
Title: The Ragin' Cajun
Location: NY

Official Game Timeline: Semester Two

Post by NachtcGleiskette » Tue Aug 08, 2006 1:44 am

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Session 01 | Sun 1/21/2007 | The Second Semester Begins!

Instance 01 | Tue 1/23/2007 | The Exorcist | BFr

Instance 02 | Wed 1/24/2007 | Remy, get over the Hamster! | GN

Instance 03 | Fri 1/26/2007 | Return of the Dez | NR

Instance 04 | Mon 1/29/2007 | Twinkies and the Almighty | Fr(H)

Instance 05 | Tue 1/30/2007 | Lez B Friends | BR

Instance 06 | Wed 1/31/2007 | Better than Monster Movies | BFFr

Session 02 | Thu 2/01/2007 | Cirque de Wagner ***100th Game/Instance***

Instance 07 | Fri 2/02/2007 | F@&# Dat | GN

Instance 08 | Mon 2/05/2007 | Even Fruitcakes have Layers | BFr

Instance 09 | Mon 2/05/2007 | Midnight Juice | BG

Instance 10 | Tue 2/06/2007 | Welcome Longshot | BDFrIS(H)

Instance 11 | Wed 2/07/2007 | Father of Destiny | FrG

Instance 12 | Wed 2/07/2007 | Kitty Boy! | ABGMNRhSV

Instance 13 | Wed 2/07/2007 | Who's giving whom lessons here? | AS

Instance 14 | Thu 2/08/2007 | MYOB | BN

Instance 15 | Thu 2/08/2007 | Monkey Wanger | GN

Instance 16 | Fri 2/09/2007 | Episode IV: A New Hope | CFr

Instance 17 | Fri 2/09/2007 | Tattle Tail? | FrS

Session 03 | Sat 2/10/2007 | The Meeting

Fan Fiction | Sat 2/10/2007 | Pressures | A

Fan Fiction | Sat 2/10/2007 | Flesh and Blood | Rh

Fan Fiction | Sat 2/10/2007 | Pensee | G

Instance 18 | Sat 2/10/2007 | Friends? | RhV

Instance 19 | Mon 2/12/2007 | The DaWagner Code | BC

Instance 20 | Tue 2/13/2007 | Fight the Power | BCFrGNV

Instance 21 | Tue 2/13/2007 | Lesson's Learned | AGNS

Instance 22 | Wed 2/14/2007 | V-day: Fate | GN

Instance 23 | Wed 2/14/2007 | V-day: Not all Love is Romantic | RhV

Instance 24 | Wed 2/14/2007 | V-day: Blindy McSweet | AS

Session 04 | Tue 2/20/2007 | Mutants Gone Wild

Instance 25 | Tue 2/20/2007 | see! Dogs and Cats CAN get along | RhV

Instance 26 | Wed 2/21/2007 | Pfft Who needs a room | GN

Instance 27 | Wed 2/21/2007 | Auf Wiedersehen zum Fleisch | BFr

Instance 28 | Wed 2/21/2007 | Meet the Parents: The LeBeaus | BGNRhSV

Instance 29 | Fri 2/23/2007 | What's up with Wings? | F(A)

Instance 30 | Fri 2/23/2007 | Friends in Need | BF

Fan Fiction | Fri 2/23/2007 | The Elves Did It | B

Instance 31 | Sat 2/24/2007 | Unexpected Difficulties | FS

Instance 32 | Sat 2/24/2007 | Un, Deux, Trois | GNV

Instance 33 | Sat 2/24/2007 | For the Love of Pie | BRh

Instance 34 | Sun 2/25/2007 | Kiss and Tell | RhV

Instance 35 | Mon 2/26/2007 | Remember when it was the Staff Kitchen? | Fr(A)

Instance 36 | Wed 2/28/2007 | It was all Remy's fault | BFFr

Instance 37 | Thu 3/01/2007 | Secrets of the 'mais oui' brotherhood | CG

Instance 38 | Fri 3/02/2007 | Unwanted Revelations | GN

Instance 39 | Mon 3/05/2007 | Lizzie Knives | BRhV(C)

Instance 40 | Mon 3/05/2007 | The Bat and the Butterfly | BF

Session 05 | Tue 3/06/2007 | Thief!

Instance 41 | Tue 3/06/2007 | Us and Them | GN

Instance 42 | Wed 3/07/2007 | Argument, Party of One | OS

Instance 43 | Thu 3/08/2007 | Sonic Afro | AS

Instance 44 | Thu 3/08/2007 | Not Mutants...Extraordinaries | FrRh

Session 06 | Fri 3/09/2007 | Trouble

Instance 45 | Thu 3/08/2007 | NOW Who's Batty?! | F

Instance 46 | Sat 3/10/2007 | Chocoholics Anonymous | BV

Instance 47 | Mon 3/12/2007 | Not What they Seem | FrGN

Fan Fiction | Mon 3/12/2007 | Temet Nosce | Fr

Instance 48 | Tue 3/13/2007 | It was Food Poisoning, I Swear to God | BFrRh

Instance 49 | Thu 3/15/2007 | Damned Old Shoes | BFr

Instance 50 | Fri 3/16/2007 | A Call from TJs Mom | Fr

Instance 51 | Fri 3/16/2007 | Maybe there aren't Miracles | FFr

Instance 52 | Sat 3/17/2007 | Morning Run | BRhS(C)

Instance 53 | Mon 3/19/2007 | The Oldest Trick in the Good Book | BFr

Fan Fiction | Mon 3/19/2007 | Skin Deep | N

Instance 54 | Mon 3/19/2007 | 'Commune'ity | GN

Instance 55 | Tue 3/20/2007 | Barracks Brat | B(C)

Fan Fiction | Tue 3/20/2007 | An Island in the Commune | G

Instance 56 | Wed 3/21/2007 | Vic Aces Wagners History Test | FrV

Instance 57 | Wed 3/21/2007 | Lizzie 4/Wagner 0 | BFr

Instance 58 | Wed 3/21/2007 | "Können Sie mir bitte helfen?" | Fr(A)

Instance 59 | Thu 3/22/2007 | Trust me, I'm a Psychologist | (D)(X)

Session 7 | Fri 3/23/2007 | Group Therapy

Instance 60 | Fri 3/23/2007 | Alkies! | FrV(D)

Instance 61 | Sat 3/24/2007 | Calls from Home | BN

Instance 62 | Sun 3/25/2007 | Meet the Parents: Nana Sinclair | BFrRhSV

Instance 63 | Tue 3/27/2007 | Paduwan Lizzie | B(C)

Instance 64 | Wed 3/28/2007 | Crossed Wires and Scarlet Pasts | BFrV(D)

Instance 65 | Thu 3/29/2007 | Everyone's a Little Crazy | B(X)

Instance 66 | Thu 3/29/2007 | Maybe this wasnt such a hot idea... | GN

Session 8 | Fri 3/30/2007 | Sparring in the Danger Room

Instance 67 | Sat 3/30/2007 | Bullets and Fur | RhV

Instance 68 | Mon 4/01/2007 | Just Say No | B(D)

Instance 69 | Tue 4/02/2007 | Jono and the Self Loathing Trespasser | B

Instance 70 | Tue 4/02/2007 | Firestarter | BF

Instance 71 | Wed 4/03/2007 | Tickle Combat | RhV

Fan Fiction | Wed 4/03/2007 | Warren's Letter to Lizzie | F

Fan Fiction | Wed 4/03/2007 | Let Go | B

Instance 66 | Thu 4/04/2007 | Conflagration | FGN

Instance 67 | Thu 4/04/2007 | Staff Meeting | Fr(A)(X)(C)(H)(J)(O)

Instance 68 | Thu 4/04/2007 | Til Proven Guilty | V(D)

Instance 69 | Thu 4/04/2007 | Deja Vu | Fr(H)

Session 9 | Fri 4/05/2007 | Model Behaviour

Instance 70 | Fri 4/05/2007 | Home Truths | B(X)

Instance 71 | Sat 4/06/2007 | The Ultimatum | Fr(X)

Instance 72 | Sat 4/06/2007 | Therapy | S(D)

Instance 73 | Sun 4/07/2007 | The Plan | GN

Instance 74 | Sun 4/07/2007 | A Little Light Shines a Long Way | B(C)

Instance 75 | Sun 4/07/2007 | Japh's 'Lot' in Life | O(D)

Instance 76 | Mon 4/08/2007 | The Call | BN

Instance 77 | Mon 4/08/2007 | The Request | BF

Session 10 | Mon 4/08/2007 | The Battle

Instance 78 | Mon 4/08/2007 | The Confession | B(C)(X)

Instance 79 | Tue 4/09/2007 | Lost in Translation | AS

Instance 80 | Tue 4/09/2007 | So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Goodnight | Fr(D)

Instance 81 | Tue 4/09/2007 | Sweet Little Savage | RhV

Fan Fiction | Tue 4/09/2007 | Within Silence | Rh

Instance 82 | Wed 4/10/2007 | The Reunion | BN

Instance 83 | Wed 4/10/2007 | Just for the Night | GN

Instance 84 | Thu 4/11/2007 | Jet Duty | B(C)

Fan Fiction | Thu 4/11/2007 | Things to Do | O**

Instance 85 | Fri 4/12/2007 | Snapshot of a Man Changed | F

Instance 86 | Fri 4/12/2007 | A Beautiful Dream | AS

Instance 87 | Sun 4/14/2007 | Le mouton noir revient | GN

Instance 88 | Mon 4/15/2007 | Street Justice | GV

Fan Fiction | Mon 4/15/2007 | Street Justice | V

Instance 89 | Mon 4/15/2007 | Empty Hearted | AG

Instance 90 | Mon 4/15/2007 | Guilty Party | V(A)

Instance 91 | Tue 4/16/2007 | Nut a Reconciliation | GS***200th Game/Instance***

Instance 92 | Tue 4/16/2007 | Brotherly Love | B(A)

Instance 93 | Tue 4/16/2007 | Warren did WHAT? | BG

Instance 94 | Wed 4/17/2007 | Dropped Call | Fr(A)(H)

Fan Fiction | Thu 4/18/2007 | Io Non Capisco | Fr

Instance 95 | Thu 4/18/2007 | Second Chances | NV

Instance 96 | Thu 4/18/2007 | Quit letting people beat on you Remy | GN

Instance 97 | Fri 4/19/2007 | Aiutati che Dio ti aiuta | A(D)

Instance 98 | Fri 4/19/2007 | Just for the Summer | AB

Instance 99 | This week 4/2007 | Benedict Emails | (A)(H)(X)

Instance 100 | Sat 4/20/2007 | Mea Culpa, Mea Culpa, Mea Maxima Culpa | (H)(O)

Instance 101 | Sun 4/21/2007 | Remy's Fine, Really! | G(D)

Instance 102 | Sun 4/21/2007 | Words are never enough | GRhV

Session 11 | Tue 4/23/2007 | Brownie Points

Instance 103 | Tue 4/23/2007 | Il Est Morte | GN

Instance 104 | Tue 4/23/2007 | The Sun'll come out Tomorrow | AS

Fan Fiction | Wed 4/24/2007 | Ennui de Famille | G**

Instance 105 | Thu 4/25/2007 | Silent Sonata | RhV

Instance 106 | Tue 5/01/2007 | Fais Do Do | GN

Instance 107 | Wed 5/02/2007 | Artistic Expression | RhV

Instance 108 | Wed 5/02/2007 | Sixth Sense | GV

Instance 109 | Thu 5/03/2007 | "Let Me In" | BF

Instance 110 | Fri 5/04/2007 | Remy's REALLY fine, really | G(D)

Instance 111 | Fri 5/04/2007 | Me, Myself, I and the Wolfy | GRh

Instance 112 | Sat 5/05/2007 | Weider than Usual | BF

Instance 113 | Sun 5/06/2007 | Tea and Cookies | BFGN

Instance 114 | Sun 5/06/2007 | Tetu | GN

Instance 115 | Thu 5/10/2007 | What to do when your done being useless | Fr(H)

Session 12 | Fri 5/11/2007 | End of the First Year

Semester 3 Teaser: Mojo??


Summer Fun!

Angel

John

Lizzie

Rahne

Remy

Scott

Shiro

TJ

Vic

Wagner

Warren



-------------------------------------------------------

Character Key:

A - Angel
B - Elizabeth
C - Doug
D - Longshot
E - Emma
F - Warren
Fr - Wagner
G - Remy
H - Sid
I - Shiro
J - Jubilee
L - Laurie
M - Jamie
N - TJ
O - Japheth
P - Piotr
Q - Raven
R - Dezzie
Rh - Rahne
S - Scott
T - Todd
U - Jake
V - Victor
W - Wanda

NPCs (School Faculty)-
(A) - Annie
(C) - Calvin Rankin
(D) - Dr. Dragon
(H) - Hank McCoy
(J) - James Howlett
(O) - Ororo Munroe
(X) - Professor Xavier




** = This Fan Fiction takes place over the course of a few days/weeks in game time


[Edited on 23/2/07 by NachtcGleiskette]
"If you live your life to please everyone else, you will continue to feel frustrated and powerless. This is because what others want may not be good for you. You are not being mean when you say NO to unreasonable demands or when you express your ideas, feelings, and opinions, even if they differ from those of others.â€

User avatar
NachtcGleiskette
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 3167
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2003 6:45 am
Title: The Ragin' Cajun
Location: NY

Official Game Timeline: Semester Two

Post by NachtcGleiskette » Mon Sep 18, 2006 2:20 pm

I decided for organizations sake to add the larger NPCs to the timeline and character key as well, but in parenthesis so they can not be easily mistaken with the actual characters. I thought it would help us to kep track of all the characters, and easily remember what games are what. I never really liked discluding them, especially when there were games where it would be one character and an NPC and the game would be timelined with only the characters key, as if it were a single character in game. But mainly, a year from now we may have no clue what "Whats up with Wings?" is about except that it's a Warren game, but with the (A) we know Annie was involved and get a better idea of exactly what it was.

If I'm feeling ambitious, I may head to the first semester and add the NPC's there. If I've missed any, let me know!
"If you live your life to please everyone else, you will continue to feel frustrated and powerless. This is because what others want may not be good for you. You are not being mean when you say NO to unreasonable demands or when you express your ideas, feelings, and opinions, even if they differ from those of others.â€

Locked