Official Game Timeline: Semester Seventeen

Here's where the action lies! come here and check out all our transcripts for games and instances, as well as the current and previous semester timelines! Get a snack, clear an afternoon (or three), and dive in!

Official Game Timeline: Semester Seventeen

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:37 am

[b]August

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Semester Seventeen Teaser | End of Days

Session 1 | Sun 8/31/2014 | Windows, Wessles, and Welwet Lounges

Fan Fiction | Sun 8/31/2014 | The Dead Remember

[Edited on 7/11/2011 by puppygirl]
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl

September

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:38 am

[b]Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Instance 1 | Mon 9/1/2014 | No Promises | Hp So

Instance 2 | Mon 9/1/2014 | The Electric Pink Club | Bl O

Instance 3 | Tues 9/2/2014 | International Noms | So Bl Su F

Instance 4 | Wed 9/3/2014 | Purrfect Friendship | G Q

Instance 5 | Wed 9/3/2014 | Everyday I'm Shufflin' | Bl N O Su A Wa

Instance 6 | Thurs 9/4/2014 | Suddenly. NINJA! | Su Ir J

Instance 7 | Fri 9/5/2014 | Danny makes a Friend (Finally) | Hp Ir

Instance 8 | Fri 9/5/2014 | New Strings Attached | O F

Instance 9 | Sat 9/6/2014 | There's Something about Susan | Ir Su

Instance 10 | Sun 9/7/2014 | Hot 'n Cold | Hp J Ir

Instance 11 | Sun 9/7/2014 | Rivalries | Hp Ir H Su

Instance 12 | Sun 9/7/2014 | Getting to Know You | C O

Instance 13 | Mon 9/8/2014 | The Bigger B*tch | Su Hp

Instance 14 | Tues 9/9/2014 | Awkward Surprises | Q C G

Instance 15 | Tues 9/9/2014 | A New Plan | Q T

Fan Fiction | Tues 9/9/2014 | The Long Road Home | G

Instance 16 | Wed 9/10/2014 | A Thousand Words | B V

Instance 17 | Wed 9/10/2014 | Flour Children | Qu B

Instance 18 | Thurs 9/11/2014 | Winning | Hp H

Instance 19 | Fri 9/12/2014 | You There? | Q C

Fan Fiction | Fri 9/12/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 2 | G

Instance 20 | Sat 9/13/2014 | Grounded | So O V A

Instance 21 | Sun 9/14/2014 | Blind Leading the Blind | H T

Instance 22 | Sun 9/14/2014 | Can't Catch a Break | Su H Ir

Instance 23 | Sun 9/14/2014 | Boundaries | Su H

Instance 24 | Mon 9/15/2014 | Brainstorm Buddies | T O

Fan Fiction | Mon 9/15/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 3 | G

Instance 25 | Tues 9/16/2014 | Bored? Gossip! | H V

Session 2 | Tues 9/16/2014 | Spider Sense

Instance 26 | Wed 9/17/2014 | IOU Candy, Now Get in the Van | Lo L

Instance 27 | Thurs 9/18/2014 | Wii, Tea, and Candii | A Bl Su O N L

Fan Fiction | Thurs 9/18/2014 | Burning Ears | V

Instance 28 | Thurs 9/18/2014 | Freaks | L N

Instance 29 | Fri 9/19/2014 | Bum Notes | I O

Instance 30 | Fri 9/19/2014 | Funny thing about Death; it brings you Together… | V Hp

Instance 31 | Sat 9/20/2014 | In ur Mindz | A

Instance 32 | Sat 9/20/2014 | Computer Says No | A W

Instance 33 | Sun 9/21/2014 | Totally Not a Date, Really | O F

Instance 34 | Mon 9/22/2014 | The Great Pumpkin | Ir Su

Instance 35 | Mon 9/22/2014 | And Then He Made Dinner | Ir Su

Instance 36 | Tues 9/23/2014 | Comfort Food | Su So R

Session 3 | Wed 9/24/2014 | Mutants of the World

Instance 37 | Thurs 9/25/2014 | Getting into Trouble | Hu Ma

Fan Fiction | Thurs 9/25/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 4 | G

Instance 38 | Fri 9/26/2014 | That's Racist! | Bl So

Instance 39 | Fri 9/26/2014 | Covering Up the Problem | Su Ma

Instance 40 | Fri 9/26/2014 | Testing the Waters - Part 1 | Hp C

Instance 41 | Fri 9/26/2014 | Testing the Waters - Part 2 | C Hp

Instance 42 | Fri 9/26/2014 | Testing the Waters - Part 3 | C Hp

Instance 43 | Sat 9/27/2014 | Electrical Fires and Lakes Don't Mix | Bl O

Instance 44 | Sat 9/27/2014 | Jumping in Feet First | Ir Ma

Instance 45 | Sat 9/27/2014 | Killer Croc | H Y

Instance 46 | Sun 9/28/2014 | Kisses Make it Better | O F

Instance 47 | Sun 9/28/2014 | How to Make a Hero | Ir Su

Fan Fiction | Sun 9/28/2014 | Second Chances | Hp

Instance 48 | Mon 9/29/2014 | Kalimah the Leafy Panty Thief | Hu Bl O V N Su F P Pe J

Instance 49 | Mon 9/29/2014 | Shot Down | H Hp

Instance 50 | Mon 9/29/2014 | Rebel Alliance | Su Q

Instance 51 | Tues 9/30/2014 | BraMaster | N Bl

Instance 52 | Tues 9/30/2014 | Training Wheels for Relationships | Su (E)

Instance 53 | Tues 9/30/2014 | Home is Where the Lemons Burn | S W

Instance 54 | Tues 9/30/2014 | Finding Things to Do | Ir Su

Instance 55 | Tues 9/30/2014 | Creeper | H Su Y

Instance 56 | Tues 9/30/2014 | Kickstarting Family Time | Su H

[Edited on 11/8/2011 by tears~fall~like~glass]
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl

October

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:38 am

[b]Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Instance 57 | Wed 10/1/2014 | A Little Reassurance | Su Y

Instance 58 | Wed 10/1/2014 | Guest Starring: The Astonishing Blink! | Bl V

Instance 59 | Wed 10/1/2014 | Butter Rum Sigh-der | Ir Su

Instance 60 | Thurs 10/2/2014 | Goldfish | Qu B

Session 4 | Thurs 10/2/2014 | 99 Luftballons

Instance 61 | Thurs 10/2/2014 | Don't Ask About the Dolphins | Bl

Instance 62 | Thurs 10/2/2014 | Firewall Upgrades | Fa W

Fan Fiction | Thurs 10/2/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 5 | G

Instance 63 | Thurs 10/2/2014 | Bullet Time | O F

Fan Fiction | Fri 10/3/2014 | Hey! Ho! Let's Go! | Ko

Instance 64 | Fri 10/3/2014 | Tank Girl | Ko Ir W Su

Instance 65 | Fri 10/3/2014 | Friends For... Now | Ir H

Instance 66 | Fri 10/3/2014 | Dealing with Lizard's Mess | Y H

Instance 67 | Sat 10/4/2014 | Present Hunting | Ma H

Instance 68 | Sat 10/4/2014 | Unwanted Gifts | Su Ma

Instance 69 | Sat 10/4/2014 | Lizards Dream of Elephants | Ko R

Instance 70 | Sat 10/4/2014 | Bongs and Dongs | Ko R

Fan Fiction | Sun 10/5/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 6 | G

Instance 71 | Sun 10/5/2014 | The Hangover | Hp H

Instance 72 | Sun 10/5/2014 | Tough Choices | Hp H

Instance 73 | Sun 10/5/2014 | Fishing for Help | Ma B

Instance 74 | Sun 10/5/2014 | Sobriety Test | Su H

Instance 75 | Mon 10/6/2014 | All for Flying Monkies | Su Hp

Instance 76 | Mon 10/6/2014 | Lost Fish | Ma O

Instance 77 | Mon 10/6/2014 | Something Happened in the Bedroom... | Su Ir

Instance 78 | Mon 10/6/2014 | Final Choice | H Hp

Instance 79 | Mon 10/6/2014 | That Dreaded Age | Su (E)

Instance 80 | Mon 10/6/2014 | Feeding Time | Hp Y

Instance 81 | Mon 10/6/2014 | Dinner and a Show | Y H B Qu

Instance 82 | Wed 10/8/2014 | Shyness and other Diseases | Ko Ma

Instance 83 | Thurs 10/9/2014 | Quarters in the Tank | Su Ma Ir

Instance 84 | Thurs 10/9/2014 | It Feels Right | Ir Su

Instance 85 | Thurs 10/9/2014 | Oh No, It Feels Right Too | Su Ma

Instance 86 | Fri 10/10/2014 | Scrawlverse Zombies (or, Worst DR Session EVER!) | H Su Ir

Instance 87 | Fri 10/10/2014 | Fortress of Pillitude | Ko N

Session 5 | Fri 10/10/2014 | Dwibblin Bwains

Instance 88 | Fri 10/10/2014 | Lakeside Reflection | Su Ma

Instance 89 | Fri 10/10/2014 | You Gonna Bury Your Smushed Heart in There? | Ir Su

Instance 90 | Sat 10/11/2014 | It's Super Effective | Ko Ma

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/11/2014 | The Long Road Home - Part 7 | G

Instance 91 | Sat 10/11/2014 | Drunky and Squishy | Su Ma

Instance 92 | Sun 10/12/2014 | Handle with Care | Su H

Instance 93 | Sun 10/12/2014 | A Hangover You Don't Deserve | Ma H

Instance 94 | Mon 10/13/2014 | Makes for an Awkward Introduction | Su Ma Y

Instance 95 | Tues 10/14/2014 | Shopping Spree | H Hp

Fan Fiction | Wed 10/15/2014 | A Little Ray of Hope | O

Instance 96 | Thurs 10/16/2014 | Upperclassman to the Rescue | C Hp

Fan Fiction | Fri 10/17/2014 | Waiting... | C

Session 6 | Sat 10/18/2014 | Put on a Bus

Instance 97 | Sun 10/19/2014 | Every Day I'm Shoveling... | Ir Z

Fan Fiction | Mon 10/20/2014 | Still Waiting... | C

Instance 98 | Tues 10/21/2014 | Sucking and Blowing | O C A Su

Instance 99 | Thurs 10/23/2014 | The Parent Trap? | Bl O

Fan Fiction | Sat 10/25/2014 | On the Road and Still Waiting | C

Instance 100 | Sat 10/25/2014 | Waiting Over | C G

Session 7 | Sun 10/26/2014 | An Offer you can't Refuse

Instance 101 | Sun 10/26/2014 | Etherzone of Bliss and Blink | Bl N

Instance 102 | Mon 10/27/2014 | Invisible Road Ahead | Su (E)

Instance 103 | Tues 10/28/2014 | Fishing for Friends | Ma G

Instance 104 | Wed 10/29/2014 | The Pink Plan | Bl O

Instance 105 | Thurs 10/30/2014 | Valkyrie of Beetroot | Bl F

Instance 106 | Fri 10/31/2014 | In Need of Advice | Su O

Instance 107 | Fri 10/31/2014 | ZOMBIES AREN'T REAL! Right? | Su

Instance 108 | Fri 10/31/2014 | Unexpected Answer | Su Ma

Instance 109 | Fri 10/31/2014 | Trick or Trimming | So F O Pe

[Edited on 12/11/2011 by tears~fall~like~glass]
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl

November

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:39 am

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Instance 110 | Sat 11/1/2014 | God of Thunder | F W

Fan Fiction | Sat 11/1/2014 | The Mighty Duck | F

Fan Fiction | Sat 11/1/2014 | I Hate Rain | O

Instance 111 | Sun 11/2/2014 | New Developments | F (H)

Session 8 | Mon 11/3/2014 | Spreads Like Crabs

Instance 112 | Tues 11/4/2014 | The Best Part of Waking Up | H Hp

Instance 113 | Wed 11/5/2014 | I See What You Did There | H Su

Instance 114 | Wed 11/5/2014 | Zombies Eat More Than Brains | H Su

Instance 115 | Fri 11/7/2014 | Late Night Friend Making | Hp Y

Instance 116 | Sun 11/9/2014 | Want 'S More | Su Ma

Instance 117 | Mon 11/10/2014 | I Wanna Take you to a Gay Bar | Su

Session 9 | Tues 11/11/2014 | Call Yourselves Heroes

Instance 118 | Wed 11/12/2014 | Nerd Time | Ir Su H

Instance 119 | Fri 11/14/2014 | School of Patches | Su Ko

Instance 120 | Mon 11/17/2014 | Squirrels and Nuts | So S J

Session 10 | Wed 11/19/2014 | All Fall Down

Instance 121 | Wed 11/19/2014 | Second Thoughts | Su H

Instance 122 | Thurs 11/20/2014 | Bomb Voyage | Su H Ir

Instance 123 | Thurs 11/20/2014 | Spilling Secrets | Su H

Instance 124 | Thurs 11/20/2014 | Flailing with Care | Su Ma

Instance 125 | Fri 11/21/2014 | Everyday I'm Suffering | Pe Z

Instance 126 | Sat 11/22/2014 | Awkward Apologies | Su D Y

Instance 127 | Sun 11/23/2014 | The Good Kind of Premature | H Hp

Instance 128 | Sun 11/23/2014 | Deck the Halls with Autumn Leaves | Dr C

Instance 129 | Mon 11/24/2014 | Learning the Way to the Top | Ko Qu

Instance 130 | Tues 11/25/2014 | Idle Hamsters | R (E)

Instance 131 | Wed 11/26/2014 | Girls' Day Out | Dr G

Instance 132 | Thurs 11/27/2014 | Baster Facials and How to Give Them

Instance 133 | Thurs 11/27/2014 | Too Much of the Kool-Aid

Session 11 | Thurs 11/27/2014 | Thanksgiving Exposition

Instance 134 | Fri 11/27/2014 | Easier Said than Done | Hp Ir H

Instance 135 | Sat 11/28/2014 | Iron Quills | Ir Z

Instance 136 | Sat 11/28/2014 | Superheroing | Su Ko Wa

Instance 137 | Sun 11/29/2014 | A Friend in Need | Su Ir

Instance 138 | Mon 11/30/2014 | Chutes and Ladders | Ko Su Dr Hp R

Instance 139 | Mon 11/30/2014 | Making Things Right... | Ir Su
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl

December

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:41 am

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters

Session 12 | Tues 12/1/2014 | Kobayashi Xavier

Instance 140 | Wed 12/2/2014 | Run, Kevin,Run!

Instance 141 | Thurs 12/3/2014 | Half Drowned

Instance 142 | Fri 12/4/2014 | The Touchable and the Untouchable

Instance 143 | Sat 12/5/2014 | Forging Friendship

Instance 144 | Sun 12/6/2014 | Crouching Tigra, Leaping Lizard

Session 13 | Mon 12/7/2014 | Hobos with Shotguns

Instance 145 | Tues 12/8/2014 | Tipping off the Scales

Instance 146 | Thurs 12/10/2014 | Lizard Eye for the Indian Guy

Instance 147 | Sat 12/12/2014 | Needles and Pins

Session 14 | Sun 12/13/2014 | Assignment: Property Damage

Instance 148 | Sun 12/13/2014 | Liquid Courage

Instance 149 | Tues 12/15/2014 | Flowers for a Friend

Session 15 | Thurs 12/17/2014 | The Ackbar Initiative

Instance 150 | Fri 12/18/2014 | Can I Keep Him?

Session 16 | Sun 12/20/2014 | Kick for Christmas

Instance 151 | Sun 12/20/2014 | Sticky, Speedy, Stabby, and Psycho

Instance 152 | Mon 12/21/2014 | Kung Fu Hustle

Instance 153 | Mon 12/21/2014 | Putrid Swamp of Love

Instance 154 | Tues 12/22/2014 | Danny has a Problem

Instance 155 | Wed 12/23/2014 | Lovesplosion

[b]Instance 156 | Wed 12/23/2014 | Sensational | Laura, Tigra, Danger

[b]Instance 157 | Wed 12/23/2014 | Friday Night Freak-Out | Marrina, Penny

[b]Instance 158 | Wed 12/23/2014 | Menace by Mail | Melati, Max, Sue, Johnathon

[b]Instance 159 | Wed 12/23/2014 | Kitchen-Fu | Melati, Danny, Sue
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl

Official Game Timeline: Semester Seventeen

Postby puppygirl » Tue Oct 04, 2011 10:53 am

[b]Character Key:

A - Adam (X-Treme)
An - Anna Marie (Rogue)
Au - Jean-Marie (Aurora)
B - Illyana (Magik)
Bl - Clarice (Blink)
C - Christopher (Maverick)
Cy - Doug (Cypher)
D - Dr. Summers (Cyclops)
Dr - Callie (Dryad)
E - Remy (Gambit)
F - Ankka/Donald (Thor)
Fa - Reed (Mr. Fantastic)
G - Greer (Tigra)
H - Johnny (Human Torch)
Hp - Hope
I - Jay (Icarus)
Ir - Danny (Iron Fist)
J - Jamie (Multiple Man)
Ju - Jubilee
K - Bobby (Iceman)
Ko - Melati (Komodo)
L - Mayday (Spider-Girl)
Lo - Lorna (Polaris)
M - Monet (M)
Ma - Marrina (Leviathan)
N - Jean-Paul (Northstar)
O - Noriko (Surge)
P - Sean (Banshee)
Pe - Penny (Penance)
Q - Rosalinda (Salamandra)
Qu - Pietro (Quicksilver)
R - Rubin (Tantra)
S - Selene (Black Widow)
So - Sooraya (Dust)
Su - Susan (Invisible Woman)
T - Michael (Shaman)
Tm - Calvin/Takashi (Sentinel)
U - Scott (Micromax)
V - Eddie (Venom)
W - Darren (Warlock)
Wa - Wade (Deadpool)
X - Emma (White Queen)
Y - Curt (Lizard)
Z - Max (Quill)

NPCs (School Faculty/Plot NPCs)-

(A) - Namor (Submariner)
(B) - Sebastian Shaw (Black King)
(D) - Danger
(E) - Cessily (Mercury)
(F) - Screwball
(G) - Dr. Dai Guan (Jade Dragon)
(H) - Dr. Hank McCoy (Beast)
(K) - Kraven (The Hunter)
(L) - Leech
(M) - Jason Wyngarde (Mastermind)
(N) - Nils Styger (Abyss)
(O) - Ororo Munroe (Storm)
(P) - St John Allerdyce(Pyro)
(R) - Raven Darkholme (Mystique)
(S) - Farouk (Shadow King)
(T) - Dr. Moira MacTaggert
(V) - Victor von Doom (Dr Doom)
(X) - Professor Xavier


[Edited on 7/11/2011 by puppygirl]
Image NightscrawlearthImage
Image

Pup's Blog -- Pup's Tumblr


"Why can’t people appreciate how much effort I put in to not becoming a serial killer?"
User avatar
puppygirl
Swashbuckler
Swashbuckler
 
Posts: 1819
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 3:31 pm
Title: Pigeon Fancier
Nightscrawlearth Character: :blink :warlock :morph :deadgirl


Return to The Library

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron