Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-Five

Here's where the action lies! come here and check out all our transcripts, including the current game and timelines of 25 semesters of Xavier University! Get a snack, clear an afternoon (or three), and dive in!
Locked
Esynthia
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 3:54 am
Title: Bicep Addict
Nightscrawlearth Character: :rogue :monet :multiple
Location: ¬_¬

Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-Five

Post by Esynthia » Mon Sep 07, 2020 5:48 am

August

Session | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters, (NPCs)


Semester Teaser | Plan X | Carol, (Erik)


Instance | Thur Aug 16, 2018 | Welcome (Back) to the X-Men, Jessie Shaw! | Jessica, Bobby

Instance | Fri Aug 17, 2018 | Try, Try Again | Paige, Bobby

Instance | Mon Aug 20, 2018 | Out of the Closet | Shaw, Paige, Bobby

Instance | Mon Aug 20, 2018 | Corrupting the Angel | Warren, Cassie

Instance | Fri Aug 24, 2018 | Wishlist | Warren, Cassie, Christopher

Instance | Sat Aug 25, 2018 | Not Jehovah's Witnesses | Carol, Christopher, Fee

Instance | Sat Aug 25, 2018 | New Girl on Campus | Warren, Fee

Instance | Mon Aug 27, 2018 | Air Force Brats | Carol, Fee

Esynthia
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 3:54 am
Title: Bicep Addict
Nightscrawlearth Character: :rogue :monet :multiple
Location: ¬_¬

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-Five

Post by Esynthia » Mon Sep 07, 2020 5:53 am

September


Instance | Sun Sept 2, 2018 | The Perfect Day | Shinobi, Hope

Instance | Tues Sept 4, 2018 | Talk for Two | Warren, Cassie

Instance | Tues Sept 4, 2018 | The Happy News | Jessica, Shaw, Jarvis, Hope, Shinobi

Instance | Tues Sept 4, 2018 | Waffle-Hug Thievery | Bobby, Jessica, Shaw

Instance | Wed Sept 5, 2018 | Ruffled Feathers | Warren, Heather

Instance | Wed Sept 5, 2018 | Angel Got Your Tongue | Warren, Fee

Instance | Wed Sept 5, 2018 | Cherry Red Angel | Warren, Fee

Instance | Fri Sept 7, 2018 | Escape From Alcatraz | Christopher, Carol, Bobby, Greer, Nate

Instance | Fri Sept 7, 2018 | Explosive | Carol, Bobby

Instance | Sun Sept 9, 2018 | Duet | Beth, Emma

Instance | Mon Sept 10, 2018 | Sleepover | Fee, Warren

Instance | Mon Sept 10, 2018 | Super Google | Fee, Carol

Instance | Wed Sept 12, 2018 | Second First Impressions | Nate, Carol, Fee

Instance | Mon Sept 17, 2018 | Guardian Angel or Devil? | Fee, Warren, Harris

Instance | Mon Sept 17, 2018 | Safe Zone | Christopher, Fee, Carol, Warren

Instance | Mon Sept 17, 2018 | Horny Heckling | Carol, Christopher

Instance | Tue Sept 18, 2018 | Nothing More | Carol, Cessily

Instance | Sat Sept 22, 2018 | Thanks, Mom! | Carol, Fee, Daken

Instance | Tue Sept 25, 2018 | Boxing Secrets | Jessica, Fee

Instance | Fri Sept 28, 2018 | Hard to Swallow | Fee, Heather

Instance | Fri Sept 28, 2018 | Bird Brain | Warren, Heather

Instance | Sat Sept 29, 2018 | Business Arrangements | Daken, (Viper)

Esynthia
Dread Pirate
Dread Pirate
Posts: 2406
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 3:54 am
Title: Bicep Addict
Nightscrawlearth Character: :rogue :monet :multiple
Location: ¬_¬

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-Five

Post by Esynthia » Mon Sep 07, 2020 6:54 am

October

Instance | Mon Oct 1, 2018 | There Can Be Only One! | Carol, Fee, (Lydia)

Instance | Mon Oct 1, 2018 | All Clear | Carol, Fee

Instance | Mon Oct 1, 2018 | Earthquake Insurance? | Daisy, Christopher

Instance | Tues Oct 2, 2018 | Daisy's Ghost | Daisy, Daken

Instance | Thur Oct 4, 2018 | Crosby, Stark, Shaw, and Drake | Bobby, Shinobi, Hope, Crosby

Instance | Fri Oct 5, 2018 | Ruh Roh | Shinobi, Hope

Instance | Fri Oct 5, 2018 | Surprise Family Reunion | Shinobi, Hope, Esau, Bobby

Instance | Sat Oct 6, 2018 | A Wing and A Prayer | Heather, Warren

Instance | Sat Oct 6, 2018 | Painting a Picture | Heather, Christopher, Warren

Instance | Sun Oct 7, 2018 | Time Is On Your Side | Warren, Carol

Instance | Sun Oct 7, 2018 | Counseling and Cuddles | Carol, Cessily

Instance | Mon Oct 8, 2018 | Wrestling Mud | Carol, Warren, Fee, Heather

Instance | Mon Oct 8, 2018 | Too Much Fish Penis | Carol, Christopher

Instance | Thur Oct 11, 2018 | Saucy | Carol, Christopher

Instance | Sat Oct 13, 2018 | Look Who's Talking | Shaw, Jessica

Locked